Free Sales Leads - Ogilvy Healthworld

Here’s some free sales leads for:

Ogilvy Healthworld
100 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY  10013
www.ogilvyhealthworld.com
Phone: 212.625.4000
Fax: 212.925.5965

Eva Byrd, VP / Media Director, Email: eva.byrd@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4234

David Coleman, Senior VP, Business Development, Email: david.coleman@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4364

Lori Carrabba, Executive VP / Director Operations, Email: lori.carrabba@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4273

Fran Davi, Director, Human Resources, Email: fran.davi@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4298

Steven Girgenti, Chairman / CEO, Email: steven.girgenti@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4400

Chris Clark, Executive VP / Managing Director DTC Division, Email: chris.clark@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4257

Frank Hone, Executive VP Global Business Group, Email: frank.hone@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4278

Steven Frederick, Executive VP / Creative Director, Art, Email: steven.frederick@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4264

Leave a Reply