Free Sales Leads - Pfizer

Pfizer just got huge with their purchase of Wyeth Pharmaceuticals, and that’s saying something because they were huge to start with. Here’s a list of free sales leads for Pfizer, pre-acquisition, for you to check out.

Jenny Alltoft, Pfizer Product Manager, Phone: (212) 573-2323 , Email: jenny.alltoft@pfizer.com

Debbie Botwick, Director - eMarketing, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: debbie.botwick@pfizer.com

Kaki Hinton, VP - Advertising Services, Phone: 973-385-2107, Email: kaki.hinton@pfizer.com

Patty Reger, Manager - Meetings and Conventions, Phone: 973-385-3447, Email: patty.reger@pfizer.com

John Van Stone, VP - Market Operations, Phone: 973-385-5344, Email: john.vanstone@pfizer.com

Joe Wisdo, Senior Director eBusiness, Phone: 973-385-5487, Email: joe.wisdo@pfizer.com

Brian Dwyer, Director - Human Resources, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: brian.dwyer@pfizer.com

Graham Goudie, Senior Marketing Manager - Zoloft, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: graham.goudie@pfizer.com
More sales leads for Pfizer to come…

Leave a Reply