Intel Sales Leads List #7

Shmuel “Mooly” Eden, General Manager - Intel Mobile Platforms Group, Email: shmuel.eden@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Samir Al-Schamma, General Manager - Intel GCC, Email: samir.alschamma@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Maureen Brown, Business Unit Manager, Email: maureen.brown@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Boyd Davis, General Manager - Intel Server Platform Group Marketing, Email: boyd.davis@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Pat Gelsigner, Co-General Manager - Intel Digital Enterprise Group, Email: pat.gelsigner@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Steve Dallman, General Manager - Intel Reseller Channel Organization, Email: steve.dallman@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Renee James, Vice President and General Manager - Intel Software Group, Email: renee.james@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

John Antone, General Manager - Intel Asia-Pacific, Email: john.antone@intel.com

Leave a Reply