Intel Sales Leads List #8

I don’t have much time to write today, so right to it for your B2B desires with some more contact information for employees at Intel.

Mary Pool, Marketing Communications - Communications Strategies, Email: mary.k.pool@intel.com, Phone: 503-696-8080

Jeff Reese, Manager - Interactive Promotions, Phone: 503-696-8080

Janine Martin, Tradeshows and Events, Email: janine.l.martin@intel.com, Phone: 408-765-8080

Victor Torregroza, Manager - Tradeshows and Events, Email: victor.torregroza@intel.com, Phone: 408-765-1702

Stacey Yahna, OEM Training, Email: stacey.d.yahna@intel.com, Phone: 503-264-7716

Mitch Pauna, Manager - Marketing Development Office, Email: mitch.pauna@intel.com, Phone: 503-456-4436

Christophe Seagle, Project Manager, Email: christophe.seagle@intel.com, Phone: 503-696-8080

Brian Sullivan, Strategic Design Manager - Campaign Brand, Email: brian.d.sullivan@intel.com, Phone: 503-696-8080

One Response to “Intel Sales Leads List #8”

  1. Mary Pool Says:

    Hello, please remove me from this list as I have not been at Intel since 2006. And Brian Sullivan is also gone from Intel, same timeframe. Thanks very much, Mary

     

    [Ok, done. Thanks for the update.]

Leave a Reply