Intel Sales Leads

Intel
2200 Mission College Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95054-1549 US

Rama Sawhney - Marketing Manager - rama.sawhney@intel.com

Ian Crisp - Manager Global Marketing Services Sourcing - ian.j.crisp@intel.com

Jennifer Hering - Global Software Solutions Marketing Manager - jennifer.hering@intel.com

Werner Krotz-Vogel - Product Marketing Manager - werner.krotz-vogel@intel.com

Laurence Lawless - Marketing Executive - laurence.lawless@intel.com

Jennifer Lee - Marketing Support Specialist - jennifer.lee@intel.com

Kristin McCollam - Marketing Manager - kristin.mccollam@intel.com

Bryan Peebler - Marketing Manager - bryan.r.peebler@intel.com

Leave a Reply