Intel Sales Prospects in the News

Here are some random sales leads for Intel that have appeared in the news recently. I have not had a chance to qualify these sales leads, but as they’ve recently appeared in the news on behalf of Intel, I’m assuming they are current and valid leads. Let me know how they work out for you.

Diane Bryant, Vice President and General Manager - Intel Server Platforms Group, Email: diane.bryant@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Renee James, Vice President and General Manager - Intel Software Group, Email: renee.james@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Shmuel “Mooly” Eden, General Manager - Intel Mobile Platforms Group, Email: shmuel.eden@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Steve Dallman, General Manager - Intel Reseller Channel Organization, Email: steve.dallman@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Jake Smith, Intel Server Marketing Manager, Email: jake.smith@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Josh Newman, Chipset Product Marketing Manager, Email: josh.newman@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Samir Al-Schamma, General Manager - Intel GCC, Email: samir.alschamma@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Doug Fisher, Vice President and General Manager - System Software Division, Email: doug.fisher@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Patrick Liew, Intel Country Manager - Singapore, Email: patrick.liew@intel.com

John Harris, Engineering Manager, Email: john.harris@intel.com

Maureen Brown, Business Unit Manager, Email: maureen.brown@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

John Antone, General Manager - Intel Asia-Pacific, Email: john.antone@intel.com

Boyd Davis, General Manager - Intel Server Platform Group Marketing, Email: boyd.davis@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Pat Gelsigner, Co-General Manager - Intel Digital Enterprise Group, Email: pat.gelsigner@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Christopher Thomas, Chief Strategist, Email: christopher.thomas@intel.com

Mike Wall, General Manager - Intel Storage Group, Email: mike.wall@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080

Arne Peters, Segment Manager - Intel Consumer Software, arne.peters@intel.com

Leave a Reply