Misc Healthcare Sales Leads

Here’s some miscellaneous leads for various healthcare companies. Good luck!

Cephalon - Sue Povlock - Marketing Manager - smcguinn@cephalon.com

Cephalon - Pat Schall - Marketing Manager - pschall@cephalon.com

Cephalon - Mehran Yazdanian - Director of Marketing - myazdani@cephalon.com

Ceva Animal Health - James Howell - Head of Digital Marketing - james.howell@ceva.com

Cell Therapeutics - Dan Eramian - Marketing - deramian@ctiseattle.com

Celgene - Katherine Stultz - Senior Director of Marketing Oncology - kstultz@celgene.com

Cardinal Health - Mary Desousa - Director Marketing Specialty Products - mary.desousa@carefusion.com

Cardinal Health - Leonard Swedarsky - Market Manager - leonard.swedarsky@cardinalhealth.com

Care Fusion - Rena Bradham - Senior Director of Marketing - rena.bradham@carefusion.com

Bristol-Myers Squibb - Sushil Rijhwani - Associate Director Strategic Planning - sushil.rijhwani@bms.com

Bristol-Myers Squibb - Hilary Muldoon - Product Manager - hilary.muldoon@bms.com

Biogen Idec - Karen Kennedy - Marketing - karen.kennedy@biogenidec.com

Biogen Idec - Daniel Perret - Marketing Manager - daniel.perret@biogenidec.com

B. Braun Medical - Dawn Brown - Marketing - dawn.brown@bbraun.com

AstraZeneca - Mike Emery - Director of New Marketing Practices - michael.emery@astrazeneca.com

AstraZeneca - Geert Kolvenbag - Executive Director - geert.kolvenbag@astrazeneca.com

Astellas Pharma - Jack Cavness - Marketing - jack.cavness@us.astellas.com

AstraZeneca - Janet Stoltenborg - Marketing - janet.stoltenborg@astrazeneca.com

Amgen - Tim Bayer - Marketing Director - bayert@amgen.com

Amgen - Molly Brown - Director Global Marketing - molly@amgen.com

Amgen - Kelly Ryerson - Product Manager - kryerson@amgen.com

AmerisourceBergen - Celia Weber - Marketing - cweber@amerisourcebergen.com

Leave a Reply