Misc Technology Sales Leads Free

Here you go. Today’s latest list of free technology based sales leads. Go get em!

Intel - Touhid Raza - Technical Marketing Manager - touhidur.m.raza@intel.com

Intel - Raejeanne Skillern - Director of Cloud Computing Marketing - raejeanne.skillern@intel.com

IBM - Michele Jacobs - Senior Marketing Manager - mjacobs@us.ibm.com

IBM - Deirdre Fricke - Marketing Manager - dfricke@us.ibm.com

IBM - Tanax Sowdagar - Product Marketing Manager - tanaz@us.ibm.com

Juniper Networks - Cathy Gadecki - Junos Product Marketing - cgadecki@juniper.net

Juniper Networks - Brian Paulson - Marcom - bpaulson@juniper.net

Juniper Networks - Keith Falter - Director of Corporate Communications - kfalter@juniper.net

Juniper Networks - Karen Such - Brand Experience Director - ksuch@juniper.net

Kronos - Andrew Campagna - Marketing - andrew.campagna@kronos.com

Kronos - Kate Conran - Service Planning Product Manager - kate.conran@kronos.com

Kronos - Leo Daley - Director Services Marketing - leo.daley@kronos.com

Kronos - Derek Dellarciprete - Marketing - derek.dellarciprete@kronos.com

Leapfrog - Juliann Wheeler - Web Designer - jwheeler@leapfrog.com

McAfee - Rees Johnson - rees_johnson@mcafee.com

McAfee - Kerry Tinney - ISP Partner Marketing Manager - kerry_tinney@mcafee.com

Monster Technologies - Mark Goloboy - VP Marketing and Sales - mark.goloboy@monster.com

Morningstar - Angie Kang - angie.kang@morningstar.com

Morningstar - Michael Wilson - Director of Marketing - michael.wilson@morningstar.com

Motorola - Chris Swambar - Senior Manager Strategy and Product Development - christopher.swambar@motorola.com

Navistar - Tim Clark - tim.clark@navistar.com

Navteq - Jane Harris - Channel Marketing Manager Web - jane.harris@navteq.com

NetApp - Mary Reyes - Worldwide Channel Communications - mary.reyes@netapp.com

Novell - Michael Applebaum - Director of Solution and Partner Marketing - mapplebaum@novell.com

Nuance - Jonathon Dreyer - Marketing Manager - jonathon.dreyer@nuance.com

Nuance - Melissa Pilicy - Field Marketing Manager - melissa.pilicy@nuance.com

Nuance - Pamela Ravesi - Senior Product Manager - pamrla.ravesi@nuance.com

NXP - Brett Duke - Marcom- brett.duke@nxp.com

NXP - Wayne Lawson - Technical Marketing Manager - wayne.lawson@nxp.com

Omnicell - Bret Sunahara - Marketing - bret.sunahara@omnicell.com

Parallels - Manual Espino - mespino@parallels.com

Parallels - Stefan Prestele - International Marketing Director - sprestele@parallels.com

Leave a Reply