Misc Technology Sales Leads

Here’s some miscellaneous sales leads for some of the leading technology companies in the US.

Clearwire Corporation - Annie Kalie - New Markets Recruiting Coordinator - annie.coleman@clearwire.com

Coherent - Marco Arrigoni - Director of Marketing - marco.arrigoni@coherent.com

Complete Software - Jeff Cameron - Marketing Director - jeff@phx-is.com

Constant Contact - Aaron Severs - Product Manager - asevers@constantcontact.com

Constant Contact - Suzy Veilleux - Marketing Automation Manager - sveilleux@constantcontact.com

Constant Contact - Shelley Wilson - Director of Product Marketing - swilson@constantcontact.com

Cypress Semiconductor - Wen Hsu - Product Marketing - wenh@cypress.com

Cypress Semiconductor - Shamik Mehta - Senior Manager Strategic Marketing - shamik.mehta@cypress.com

Cypress Semiconductor - Ryan Sequine - Product Marketing Engineer - ryan.seguine@cypress.com

Dassault Systemes - Dominick Gallegos - Product Marketing Manager - dominick.gallegos@3ds.com

Datalogic - Sarah Evans - Marketing Communications Specialist - sarah.evans@datalogic.com

Emulex - Brent Mosbrook - Senior Product Marketing Manager - brent.mosbrook@emulex.com

Fujitsu - Alice Caldwell - Marketing Manager - alice.caldwell@uk.fujitsu.com

Gartner - Janelle Hill - Vice President Business process Manager - janelle.hill@gartner.com

Gartner - Michelle Rich - Area Manager Business Development - michelle.rich@gartner.com

Google - Jon Diorio - Head of AdWords Business Marketing - jdiorio@google.com

Google - Cristin Frodella - Product Marketing Manager - cfrodella@google.com

Google - Peter Harbison - Product Marketing Manager - pharbison@google.com

Google - Meredith Papp - Senior Product Marketing Manager - meredithpapp@google.com

Google - Trevor Claiborne - Marketing - tclaiborne@google.com

Hitachi Data Systems - Sharon Crost - Global Online Marketing Manager - sharon.crost@hds.com

Hitachi Data Systems - Angela MaGill - Data Networks Product Marketing Lead - angela.magill@hds.com

Hitachi Data Systems - Erica Sands - Marketing Executive - erica.sands@hds.com

IBM - Jennifer McGrath - Global Marketing and Branding- jmcgrath@us.ibm.com

Leave a Reply