More Misc Healthcare Sales Leads

Here’s some more miscellaneous sales leads for some of the top healthcare companies in the US.

Covidien - Allyson Bradford - Senior Training Manager of eLearning - allyson.bradford@covidien.com

Covidien - Chad Campbell - Director Manager - chad.campbell@covidien.com

Covidien - Stacey Harrington - Strategic Marketing Manager - stacey.harrington@covidien.com

Cubist Pharmaceuticals - Sue Lory - Marketing Director - sue.lory@cubist.com

Edwards Lifesciences - Caroline Hagemeier - Marketing Specialist - caroline_hagemeier@edwards.com

Elan Pharmaceuticals - Robin Merrill - Senior Manager Competitor Marketing Intelligence - robin.merrill@elan.com

Eli Lilly - Terry Ayers - Strategic Marketing Manager - ayers_terry@lilly.com

Eli Lilly - Thomas Batdorf - Associate Marketing Consultant - batdorf_thomas@lilly.com

Eli Lilly - Jackie Lyles - Administration - lyles_jackie@lilly.com

Forest Laboratories - Donna Roche - Director of Marketing - donna.roche@frx.com

GE Healthcare - Janee Johnson - Learning and Performance Professional - janee.johnson@ge.com

GE Healthcare - Adam Stark - Service Marketing - adam.stark@ge.com

GE Healthcare - Jacquelyn O’Neill - Commercial Marketing Manager - jacquelyn.oneill@ge.com

Gilead - Lyzette Abaya-Mede - Product Manager - labayamede@gilead.com

Gilead - Paulette Wigfall - Administration - paulette.wigfall@gilead.com

GSK - Justin Thomas - Global Marketing Manager - justin.b.thomas@gsk.com

Leave a Reply