Ortho Biotech Sales Leads List

Here’s another J&J company that’s doing well enough to be consistently cold called.

Ortho Biotech Products, A Johnson & Johnson Company, 430 Route 22 East, Bridgewater NJ, Phone: 908.541.4000, Email: @obius.jnj.com

Meg Anderson, Product Director - Nephrology, manderson@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.4000

Emily Benadon, Product Manager - Oncology, ebenadon@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.4000

Barry Bruno, Product Director - Oncology, bbruno@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.4000

Joe Colucci, Product Director, jcolucci@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.400

Cindy Warren, Product Director - Immunology, cwarren@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.4000

Ryan Weldon, Product Director, rweldon@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.4000

Michael Yang, Oncology Marketing VP, myang@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.4000

Tim Johnson, Associate Product Director, tjohnson@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.4000

Craig Phillips, Group Product Director, cphillips@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.4000

Leave a Reply