Pacific Communications Free Sales Leads #2

They must clone people at Pacific Communications as there seems to be a lot of sales contacts there. Here’s some more to call.

Trisha Ekema, Account Supervisor, ekema_trisha@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1900

Mark Wagner, Senior Art Director, wagner_mark@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1903

Miata Lengor, Medical Communications, lengor_miata@pacific-com.com, 714.427.3622

Carolyn Rice, rice_carolyn@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1995

Ron Ovadia, Senior VP - Creative Director, ovadia_ron@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1900

Amy Dahlberg, Production Supervisor, dahlberg_amy@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1939

Theresa Cavanaugh, Account Group Supervisor, cavanaugh_theresa@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1900

Jeff Ziernicki, Account Supervisor, ziernicki_jeff@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1945

Connie Eldridge, Alphagan P Account Supervisor, eldridge_connie@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1922

Leave a Reply