Free Sales Leads - Sanofi Aventis

January 22nd, 2011

There’s a lot going on at New Jersey based Sanofi Aventis these days. If you’re a sales rep selling into the pharmaceutical or healthcare space on the East Coast this company should definitely be on your sales cold calling list. Here are some free sales leads for Sanofi-Aventis to get you started selling into this giant pharma co.

Emmy Tsui, Corporate Communications, emmy.tsui@sanofi-aventis.com

Ceci Zak, Corporate Communications, ceci.zak@sanofi-aventis.com

Ines Windisch, Corporate Communications, ines.windisch@sanofi-aventis.com

Ivan Nelson, Procurement, ivan.nelson@sanofi-aventis.com

Cliff Barone, Director Innovation & New Customer Channels, clifford.barone@sanofi-aventis.com

Nicole Sibol, Sr Product Manger, Marketing, nicole.sibol@sanofi-aventis.com

Tom Wiatrowski, Senior Manager - New Products Marketing, thomas.wiatrowski@sanofi-aventis.com

Rose Chandler, ST Field Medical Affairs, rose.chandler@sanofi-aventis.com

Free Sales Leads - Lawson Software

January 5th, 2011

Lawson Software in Minneapolis is doing quite well these days and is a prime business development target. Here are some free sales leads for Lawson to get you started.

Suzanne Benn, Marketing Director, suzanne.benn@lawson.com

Anders Ekman, Vice President Communications, anders.ekman@lawson.com

Lori Wolf, Sales Representative, lori.wolf@lawson.com

Dick Justmann, Senior Marketing Manager, dick.justmann@lawson.com

Laurie Lindan, Market Manager Southern Europe, laurie.lindan@lawson.com

Andrew Dalziel, Global Marketing Director for Fashion, andrew.dalziel@lawson.com

Espen Andersen, Marketing Director Norway, espen.andersen@lawson.com

Odella Schattin, mployee Communication Manager, odella.schattin@lawson.com

Free Sales Leads - General Motors (GM)

January 2nd, 2011

GM may still have a long way to go but they’ve had a nice turn around and are once again a good target for business development reps selling into the automotive space in Detroit. Here are a few free GM sales leads to start the year with. Happy Cold Calling in 2011!

Yvonne Benda, Product Development Quality Manager, yvonne.benda@gm.com

Hermann Mahnke, Regional Advertising Manager, Hermann.Mahnke@gm.com

Paul Warner,Executive Recruiter, Paul.Warner@gm.com

Jennifer Costabile, General Director, Used Vehicle Activities, Fleet & Commerical Advertising and Marketing, Jennifer.Costabile@gm.com

Peter Santoro, Information Security for Restructuring, Peter.Santoro@gm.com

Charles Combs, Mechanical Engineer, Cost Reduction Manager, Charles.Combs@gm.com

Michael Hurrell, Fleet and Commercial Executive, Michael.Hurrell@gm.com

Saloua Loukos, Sourcer/Web-Miner, Saloua.Loukos@gm.com

Debi Mohapatra, Project Manager, Debi.Mohapatra@gm.com

Peter Groen, Senior HR Manager, Peter.Groen@gm.com

Tom Cerniglia, District Sales Manager for Buick GMC, Thomas.Cerniglia@gm.com

Daniel Juliette, Business Manager, Daniel.Juliette@gm.com

Kathleen Barclay, VP Global Human Resources, Kathleen.Barclay@gm.com

Alexandra Bassell, Team Lead, Alexandra.Bassell@gm.com

Richard Witten, Senior Buyer, Richard.Witten@gm.com

Chris Cadicamo, Director of IT Program Management, Chris.Cadicamo@gm.com

Free Sales Leads - Ford Motor Company

September 20th, 2010

Ford is really turning things around. They might be ready to spend some money to help continue their turnaround. Here’s some free sales leads for Ford that you can give a try.

Finbarr O’Connor, Consumer Marketing Communications Director, finbarr.occonor@ford.com

Jack Palazzolo, Director - Marketing and Strategy - Export Operations and Global Growth Initiatives, jack.palazzolo@ford.com

Amy Green, Marketing Development East Market, amy.green@ford.com

Tom Grill, US Western Region Sales and Marketing Manager, tom.green@ford.com

Vivien Li, Product Marketing Mananger, vivien.li@ford.com

Enrico Ferroni, Marketing Director, enrico.ferroni@ford.com

Fiona Gronowicz, Senior Sales and Marketing Manager, fiona.gronwicz@ford.com

Adam Barrow, Branding Manager, adam.barrow@ford.com

Azhar Piracha, Marketing Manager, azhar.piracha@ford.com

Carol Kendra, Chief Marketing Officer, carol.kendra@ford.com

Philip Jacob, Product Marketing, philip.jacob@ford.com

Marika Spezzati, Strategic Marketing Specialist, marika.spezzati@ford.com

Free Sales Leads Pepsi Co

September 8th, 2010

Who doesn’t love a Pepsi from time to time? Go down to the store, buy a can and get calling these free sales leads for Pepsi Co.

Dave DeCecco, Director - Media Bureau, dave.cececco@pepsi.com, 914.253.2655

Jenny Schiavone, Director - Financial Communications, jenny.schiavone@pepsico.com, 914.253.3941

Lynn Markley, Vice President - Sustainability Communications, lynn.markley@pepsico.com, 914.253.3059

Bonin Bough, Director - Social Media, bonin.bough@pepsico.com, 914.253.3058

Pete Brace, Vice President - Marketing Services, pete.brace@gatorade.com, 312.821.3599

Hilary Crnkovich, Director - Public Relations, hilary_crnkovich@quakeroats.com, 312.821.1397