Sales Leads for Organon in New Jersey

Here’s another list of up-to-date sales leads, this time for another med device company in NJ.

Organon Inc., Division of AKZO Nobel, 375 Mount Pleasant Avenue, West Orange NJ, Phone: 973-325-4500, Email Format: @organoninc.com

Rick Camp, Brand Director, 973.325.5305

Warren Czerniak, Marketing, w.czerniak@organoninc.com, 973.325.4566

Nick Hart, Senior Women’s Health Director, n.hart@organoninc.com, 973.325.6868

Linda Stamler, Brand Manager - NuvaRing, 973.325.4914

Victoria Jorda, Brand Manager, v.jorda@organoninc.com, 973.325.5356

Terry Moore, VP - Central Nervous System, 973.325.4823

Steve Vorrius, Senior Director - Anestisia and Pain Management, s.vorrius@organoninc.com, 973.325.7482

Elina Daamen, Media Relations, Email: elina.daamen@organon.com

Monique Mols, Media Relations Director, Email: monique.mols@organon.com

Laura Choi, Investor Relations, Email: laura.choi@organon.com, Phone: 609.430.2880

Marleen Bussman, Business Development Coordination, Email: marlene.bussman@organon.com

Jeroen Tonnaer, Global Business Development, Email: jeroen.tonnaer@organon.com

Steve Lundy, Senior VP Sales and Marketing, Email: steve.lundy@organon.com

Leave a Reply