Yet another sales leads list for Janssen

Wow, there’s a lot of prospects for B2B sales at Janssen Pharma. Here’s another current sales leads list. 

Mark Lockett, Product Director - Aciphex, mlockett@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2888

Doug Dickison, Director, ddickison@janus.jnj.com, 908.730.2000

Tom Middleton, Senior Strategic Markets Director, tmiddleton@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000

Dottie Sokolowski, Commercial Compliance Director, dsokolowski@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2191

Debi Watson, Licensing Director, dwatson@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.3849

Barb Szabo, Product Director, bszabo@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000

Mike Walsman, National Sales Director, mwalsman@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000

Tara Donahue, Product Manager - CNS, tdonahue@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.3181

Leave a Reply